Released date: 2008

Composed and recorded at Coeur Noir Studios, Gothenburg/Stockholm 2003-2007. Vocals and additional instruments recorded at The Lonely House and at Peekaboo Studio. Produced and arranged by Kiethevez. Music and lyrics by Kiethevez. Mixed at Peekaboo Studio by Martin Holmström, Gothenburg 2007-2008. Mastered at Resonance Mastering by Brian Hazard, California 2008. All songs published by Kiethevez. All rights reserved (C) 2008. All instruments and programming by Kiethevez. Additional instruments by Fredrik Johansson and Martin Holmström. Additional background vocals by Annika Bengtsson. Sleeve design: Loren Stevenson. Sleeve concept: PH Petersson. Cover photography: Ariana Jordan. Interior photography: Jakob Hammarskjöld. A Different Drum 2008.

11 tracks – One world for the next, A million days, M, End of a bright night, How are we doing today?, Non compos mentis, Niamh, Always a boy, Three, Be alone together and 26.